LOGICIELS LIBRES ET DEVELOPPEMENT

LOGICIELS LIBRES ET DEVELOPPEMENT

MRS MAGRETH THOMAS

MRS MAGRETH THOMAS
ABIDJAN,COTE D'IVOIRE
WEST,AFRICA
 
Attn,
by a brief introduction, I am MAGRETH THOMAS, the wife of chief BENSON THOMAS.
My late husband was a well known gold and diamond dealler from Sierra-Leonne before his death.Before he was gruesomely murdered in cold blood last year Before his death,He informed me that he secretly deposited the sum of US$4.500 Million (four Million five hundred United States Dollars)with a Bank here in Abidjan.
 
However, he gave me all the documents covering the deposited fund and instructed me to come down here to Abidjan with my son and daugther (GREG AND ANTONIA)for the transfer of the money to a foreign trustee for a sustainable investment,I therefore solicit for your assistance in the transfer of this fund into your private or company account.
 
Upon the successful conclusion of this transfer, I will offer you 5%of the total sum transfered for your noble assistance,while for the miscellaneous expenses you might incure in the course of this transaction is 2% total of 7%Kindly reply immediately for more details on the proceedure and all vital documents will be forwarded to you to ensure a smooth and 100% risk-free and successfull transaction.
 
Thanks for your anticipated understanding and co-operation.
 
Best regards,
MRS MAGRETH THOMAS


08/08/2007
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 14 autres membres