LOGICIELS LIBRES ET DEVELOPPEMENT

LOGICIELS LIBRES ET DEVELOPPEMENT

La BOA, cible des scammeurs

Compliments,
Salam Alaykum!
I know that this message will come to you as a surprise but i advice you to accepts it with total concentrations believing not only the letter but the divine providence from almighty allah. I am the Bill And Exchange manager with Bank Of Africa Ouagadougou Burkina faso. I Hope that you will not expose or betray this trust and confident which I am bestow on you for the mutual benefit for  boht families.I need your urgent assistance in transferring the sum of($15M)million to your account within 10 or 14 banking days.

This money has been dormant for years in our Bank without claim.I want the bank to release the money to you as the nearest person to our deceased customer,besides I don't want the money to go into government treasury as an abandoned fund. So this is the reason why I am contacting you so that the bank can release the money to you as the next of kin to the deceased customer.

Please I would like you to keep this proposal as a top secret between me and you. Upon receipt of your reply, I will give you full details on how the business will be executed and also note that you will have 40% of the above mentioned sum while 50% will be for me, and the other 10% will be for the expences occur in this transaction,  if you agree to handle this business with me reply immediately.
Also you can visit the website below for more information about the plain crash and he tragic death of deceased and his entire family,Late Dr George Brumley.
Website:
www.cnn.com/2003/WORLD/africa/07/20/kenya.crash/index.htm
I am expecting your urgent responses here is my private email address reply to this email address:(alhji_dangote2008@voila.fr)
Your'S Faithfully,
ALHJI DANGOTE,
Bill And Exchange Manager,
Bank of Africa [B.O.A]


23/12/2008
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 14 autres membres