LOGICIELS LIBRES ET DEVELOPPEMENT

LOGICIELS LIBRES ET DEVELOPPEMENT

Can you honestly help me?

From: Susan Dominique
mailto:Susan1.dominique@yahoo.fr

Dearest ,
 
Hello how is you and your family i know you will be surprise to receive this mail, please don’t because my story is true well I  decided To get in touch with you after the prayer, to see if you can help me Solve my problem.
 
My name is Susan Dominique, The Daughter of (Late Chief Dominique Lamine) It is sad to say that he passed away mysteriously in France During one of his business trips abroad. Though his sudden death was Linked or rather suspected to have been masterminded by an uncle of his who travelled with him at that time? But God knows The truth!
 
My mother died when I was just 4 years old, and since then my father Never hide anything from me. Before he made the trip to France that led  to my misfortune (his death), he called me to explain to me the reason why he will make the trip and also told me that he has the sum of (Eight million, Seven hundred thousand United State Dollars).( 8.7 MILLION DOLLARS ) deposited in one of the bank 's here in Abidjan Ivory coast West Africa, which he disguised ,and declared the box to contain family valuables instead of money, by this way the  company does not know the true content of the box.
The deposit document which I have in my possession carries my late  
Father’s name as the depositor, while I'm the next of kin on the same Document.
 
I am just a student university undergraduate and really don't know what  to do. This is because I have suffered a lot of set backs as a result of incessant political crisis here in Ivory coast.
The death of my father actually brought sorrow to my life. I am in a sincere desire of your humble assistance in this regards. Your

suggestions and ideas will be highly regarded.
Now permit me to ask these few questions:
1. Can you honestly help me?    
2. Can I completely trust you?
3. What percentage of the total amount in question

will be good for you after the money is in your account?
Please kindly consider this and get back to me as possible or call
me immediately if you wish to help please i am sincerely in need of

Your urgent attention.
Thanks.
Susan Dominique


20/08/2007
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 14 autres membres